51154 - BSL MUMBAI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 0 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL MUMBAI PASS - 51154 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). BSL MUMBAI PASS runs Daily. BSL MUMBAI PASS train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 07:05 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--07:05--011
BDIBHADLI07:2107:221 min1311
JLJALGAON JN07:3107:343 mins2411
SSSHIRSOLI07:4707:481 min3511
MWDMHASAVAD07:5707:581 min4511
MYJMAHEJI08:0808:091 min5611
PHQPARDHANDE08:1608:171 min6411
PCPACHORA JN08:2208:253 mins7211
GAAGALAN08:4908:501 min8211
NGDNAGARDEVLA08:5909:001 min9111
KJKAJGAON09:0909:101 min9811
VGLVAGHLI09:1909:201 min10711
CSNCHALISGAON JN09:4009:455 mins11711
HPRHIRAPUR09:5409:551 min12511
NINAYDONGRI10:0410:051 min13811
PKEPIMPAR KHED10:1410:151 min14811
NGNNANDGAON10:2510:272 mins15911
PJNPANJHAN10:3410:351 min16511
HSLHISVAHAL10:4410:451 min17111
PNVPANEVADI10:5410:551 min17911
MMRMANMAD JN11:0511:105 mins18411
SUMSUMMIT11:2411:251 min19511
LSLASALGAON11:3811:402 mins20911
UGNUGAON11:4911:501 min21911
NRNIPHAD11:5912:001 min22611
KBSNKASBE SUKENE12:0912:101 min23211
KWKHERVADI12:1912:201 min23811
ODHAODHA12:2912:301 min24611
NKNASIK ROAD13:0013:055 mins25711
DVLDEVLALI13:1813:202 mins26311
LTLAHAVIT13:3413:351 min27411
AVASVALI13:4413:451 min28311
PIPADLI13:5413:551 min28911
GOGHOTI14:0914:101 min29811
IGPIGATPURI15:4015:455 mins30811
KSRAKASARA16:2916:301 min32411
ATGATGAON16:5416:551 min34911
ASOASANGAON17:0917:101 min35911
VSDVASIND17:1917:201 min36511
KDVKHADAVLI17:2917:301 min37311
TLATITVALA17:3417:351 min38011
ABYAMBIVLI17:3917:401 min38611
SHADSHAHAD17:4417:451 min38811
KYNKALYAN JN17:5217:553 mins39111
TNATHANE18:1318:152 mins41111
DRDADAR18:4318:452 mins43511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye