51030 - BJP BB FAST PAS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJP BB FAST PAS - 51030 runs from BJP (BIJAPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). BJP BB FAST PAS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri . BJP BB FAST PAS train departs from BIJAPUR at 14:50 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 04:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MNLMINCHNAL15:0815:091 min19111
NBLNIMBAL15:1915:201 min37111
IDRINDI ROAD15:3415:351 min51111
LHNLACHYAN15:4915:501 min61111
TVLTADWAL16:0916:101 min75111
HGHOTGI17:0017:022 mins94111
SURSOLAPUR JN17:2017:3010 mins109111
KWVKURDUVADI18:3818:402 mins188111
JEURJEUR19:0819:102 mins223111
BGVNBHIGWAN20:0820:102 mins270111
DDDAUND JN21:1521:3015 mins2973,511
URIURULI22:0422:051 min344111
PUNEPUNE JN22:5523:0510 mins373611
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR23:1323:141 min375111
KKKHADKI23:1923:201 min379211
DAPDDAPODI23:2423:251 min381211
PMPPIMPRI23:3123:321 min387211
CCHCHINCHVAD23:3923:401 min389311
AKRDAKURDI23:4423:451 min393211
DEHRDEHU ROAD23:5323:552 mins39711
TGNTALEGAON00:1800:202 mins40712
VDNVADGAON00:2400:251 min41112
KMSTKAMSHET00:3000:311 min42112
LNLLONAVALA01:1301:152 mins437212
KADKHANDALA01:1801:202 mins440112
KJTKARJAT01:5301:552 mins465212
BUDBADLAPUR02:2802:302 mins497312
ABHAMBARNATH02:3802:402 mins505312
ULNRULHASNAGAR02:4302:452 mins507212
KYNKALYAN JN02:5202:553 mins511712
TNATHANE03:1703:203 mins531612
DRDADAR03:4203:453 mins556612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye