51029 - BB BJP FAST PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 25 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BB BJP FAST PASS - 51029 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to BJP (BIJAPUR). BB BJP FAST PASS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs . BB BJP FAST PASS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 22:55 hrs and arrives at BIJAPUR at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR23:0723:103 mins9511
TNATHANE23:3223:353 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN23:5223:553 mins54411
ULNRULHASNAGAR00:0700:081 min58112
ABHAMBARNATH00:1500:161 min60112
BUDBADLAPUR00:2200:231 min68212
KJTKARJAT00:5000:555 mins100112
KADKHANDALA01:3901:401 min124212
LNLLONAVALA01:5201:553 mins128112
KMSTKAMSHET02:1202:131 min144112
TGNTALEGAON02:2302:252 mins158112
DEHRDEHU ROAD02:3902:401 min168112
CCHCHINCHVAD02:5803:002 mins176212
PMPPIMPRI03:0403:051 min178112
KKKHADKI03:2303:252 mins186112
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR03:2803:302 mins190212
PUNEPUNE JN04:0504:2015 mins192612
URIURULI04:4604:471 min221212
DDDAUND JN05:5005:555 mins268312
BGVNBHIGWAN06:1806:202 mins295212
JEURJEUR07:0807:102 mins342112
KWVKURDUVADI08:2008:222 mins377112
SURSOLAPUR JN09:5009:555 mins455112
HGHOTGI10:1910:201 min471112
TVLTADWAL10:3910:401 min490112
LHNLACHYAN10:5410:551 min504112
IDRINDI ROAD11:0411:051 min514112
NBLNIMBAL11:1611:171 min528112
MNLMINCHNAL11:2911:301 min546112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye