51028 - FAST PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FAST PASSENGER - 51028 runs from PVR (PANDHARPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). FAST PASSENGER runs on Sun Sat undefined . FAST PASSENGER train departs from PANDHARPUR at 17:25 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 04:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLBMODNIMB17:5417:551 min31111
KWVKURDUVADI18:2018:4020 mins53111
JEURJEUR19:0819:102 mins87111
BGVNBHIGWAN20:0820:102 mins134111
DDDAUND JN21:1521:3015 mins162511
KDGKEDGAON21:5021:522 mins18411
URIURULI22:0322:052 mins209111
PUNEPUNE JN23:0023:055 mins238611
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR23:1223:142 mins240111
KKKHADKI23:1823:202 mins244211
DAPDDAPODI23:2323:252 mins245211
PMPPIMPRI23:3023:322 mins252211
CCHCHINCHVAD23:3823:402 mins254311
AKRDAKURDI23:4323:452 mins257211
DEHRDEHU ROAD23:5323:552 mins26211
TGNTALEGAON00:1800:202 mins27212
VDNVADGAON00:2400:251 min27612
KMSTKAMSHET00:3000:311 min28512
LNLLONAVALA01:1301:152 mins301212
KADKHANDALA01:1801:202 mins305112
KJTKARJAT01:5301:552 mins329212
BUDBADLAPUR02:2802:302 mins362312
ABHAMBARNATH02:3802:402 mins369312
ULNRULHASNAGAR02:4302:452 mins372212
KYNKALYAN JN02:5202:553 mins376712
TNATHANE03:1703:203 mins396612
DRDADAR03:4203:453 mins420612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye