50104 - RN DADAR PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 50 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RN DADAR PASS - 50104 runs from RN (RATNAGIRI) to DR (DADAR). RN DADAR PASS runs Daily. RN DADAR PASS train departs from RATNAGIRI at 05:30 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BOKEBHOKE05:4005:411 min10111
UKCUKSHI05:5405:551 min28111
SGRSANGMESHWAR06:0806:091 min47111
AVRDARAVALI ROAD06:2106:221 min67111
SVXSAVARDA06:3706:381 min81111
KMAHKAMATHE06:4706:481 min93111
CHICHIPLUN06:5807:035 mins107211
ANOANJANI07:1707:181 min129111
KHEDKHED07:3107:321 min148111
DWVDIWAN KHAVATI07:4807:491 min173111
VINHVINHERE08:0408:051 min184111
KFDKARANJADI08:1708:181 min198111
SAPESAPE WAMNE08:2708:281 min208111
VEERVEER08:5008:511 min220111
GNOGOREGAON ROAD HALT09:0009:011 min228111
MNIMANGAON09:2409:251 min243211
INPINDAPUR09:3409:351 min252111
KOLKOLAD09:4909:501 min267111
ROHAROHA10:3110:332 mins28611
NIDINIDI10:4410:451 min292111
NGTNNAGOTHANE10:5410:551 min300111
KASUKASU11:0911:101 min314111
PENPEN11:2411:251 min327111
HMRRHAMARAPUR11:3311:341 min333111
JITEJITE11:3911:401 min338111
APTAAPTA11:5111:521 min348211
RSYIRASAYANI11:5711:581 min351111
SMNESOMATNE12:0412:051 min358111
PNVLPANVEL12:1712:203 mins363511
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS12:2612:271 min369211
NVRDNAVADE ROAD12:3112:321 min371211
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND12:3912:401 min374211
NIIJNILAJE12:4912:501 min383211
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN12:5412:551 min38711
DIVADIVA13:1813:202 mins389811
TNATHANE13:2713:303 mins398611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye