50103 - RATNAGIRI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RATNAGIRI PASS - 50103 runs from DR (DADAR) to RN (RATNAGIRI). RATNAGIRI PASS runs Daily. RATNAGIRI PASS train departs from DADAR at 15:40 hrs and arrives at RATNAGIRI at 01:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE16:0316:052 mins24511
DIVADIVA16:1516:172 mins34711
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN16:1916:201 min3711
NIIJNILAJE16:2416:251 min41211
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND16:3116:321 min50211
NVRDNAVADE ROAD16:4116:421 min54211
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS16:4916:501 min5611
PNVLPANVEL16:5817:013 mins61711
SMNESOMATNE17:1117:121 min67111
RSYIRASAYANI17:1817:191 min73111
APTAAPTA17:2417:251 min77111
JITEJITE17:3817:391 min86111
HMRRHAMARAPUR17:4417:451 min91111
PENPEN17:5317:541 min97111
KASUKASU18:0718:081 min111111
NGTNNAGOTHANE18:2318:241 min124111
NIDINIDI18:3318:341 min13311
ROHAROHA19:0319:052 mins139111
KOLKOLAD19:1719:181 min152111
INPINDAPUR19:2919:301 min163111
MNIMANGAON19:3819:391 min172111
GNOGOREGAON ROAD HALT19:4919:501 min182111
VEERVEER19:5719:581 min191111
SAPESAPE WAMNE20:1120:121 min199111
KFDKARANJADI20:3020:311 min207111
VINHVINHERE20:4020:411 min216111
DWVDIWAN KHAVATI20:5020:511 min224111
KHEDKHED21:2921:301 min242111
ANOANJANI21:4521:461 min255111
CHICHIPLUN22:2022:255 mins272211
KMAHKAMATHE22:4022:411 min281111
SVXSAVARDA22:5222:531 min290111
AVRDARAVALI ROAD23:0523:061 min300111
SGRSANGMESHWAR23:4023:411 min314111
UKCUKSHI23:5623:571 min328111
BOKEBHOKE00:1000:111 min340112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye