47220 - FM-RCPT Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 42 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-RCPT - 47220 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to RCPT (RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS). FM-RCPT runs Daily. FM-RCPT train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 21:20 hrs and arrives at RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS at 23:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA21:2221:231 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR21:2621:271 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR21:2821:291 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG21:3021:311 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA21:3421:351 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR21:3721:381 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS21:3921:401 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE21:4121:421 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI21:4421:451 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:5521:572 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST22:0022:011 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK22:0422:051 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET22:0922:101 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR22:1522:161 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR22:1922:201 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA22:2222:231 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY22:2622:271 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA22:3022:311 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR22:3322:341 min3611
LPILINGAMPALLI22:4022:411 min3711
TLPRTELAPUR22:4522:461 min4211
BHELBHEL HALT22:4922:501 min4511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye