47215 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47215 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 13:10 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR13:1313:141 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA13:1813:191 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY13:2213:231 min811
BRBDBORABANDA13:2413:251 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR13:2613:271 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR13:2913:301 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET13:3313:341 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK13:3713:381 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST13:3913:401 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN13:5513:572 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI14:0114:021 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE14:0314:041 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS14:0514:061 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR14:0714:081 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA14:1314:141 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG14:1614:171 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR14:1814:191 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR14:2014:211 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA14:2314:241 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA14:30----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye