47213 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47213 runs from RCPT (RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS at 06:00 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHELBHEL HALT06:0406:051 min211
TLPRTELAPUR06:1006:111 min511
LPILINGAMPALLI06:2006:211 min1011
CDNRCHANDANAGAR06:2306:241 min1111
HFZHAFIZPETA06:2806:291 min1511
HTCYHITECH CITY06:3206:331 min1811
BRBDBORABANDA06:3406:351 min2111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR06:3706:381 min2311
FNBFETH NAGAR06:3906:401 min2611
BMTBEGAMPET06:4406:451 min2811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK06:4806:491 min3011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST06:5306:541 min3111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:1807:202 mins3311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI07:2607:271 min3511
ATCARTS COLLEGE07:2807:291 min3611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS07:3007:311 min3711
VARVIDYANAGAR07:3207:331 min3811
KCGKACHEGUDA07:3607:371 min4011
MXTMALAKPET KCG07:3907:401 min4111
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR07:4107:421 min4311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR07:4307:441 min4311
HPGHUPPUGUDA07:4607:471 min4611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA07:55----4711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye