47198 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47198 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 11:20 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA11:2211:231 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR11:2611:271 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR11:2811:291 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG11:3011:311 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA11:3411:351 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR11:3811:391 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS11:4011:411 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE11:4211:431 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI11:4411:451 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN11:5511:572 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST12:0012:011 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK12:0212:031 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET12:0512:061 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR12:0912:101 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR12:1212:131 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA12:1412:151 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY12:1812:191 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA12:2212:231 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR12:2612:271 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye