47194 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47194 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 21:45 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR21:4821:491 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA21:5321:541 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY21:5721:581 min811
BRBDBORABANDA21:5922:001 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR22:0122:021 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR22:0422:051 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET22:0822:091 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK22:1322:141 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST22:1522:161 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:3022:322 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI22:3622:371 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE22:3822:391 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS22:4022:411 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR22:4222:431 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA22:5022:511 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG22:5322:541 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR22:5522:561 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR22:5822:591 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA23:0023:011 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA23:15----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye