47191 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47191 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 19:10 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 20:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR19:1319:141 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA19:2119:221 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY19:2419:251 min811
BRBDBORABANDA19:2719:281 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR19:3119:321 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR19:3519:361 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET19:3919:401 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK19:4419:451 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST19:4719:481 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:0320:052 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI20:0920:101 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE20:1120:121 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS20:1320:141 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR20:1520:161 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA20:2020:211 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG20:2220:231 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR20:2420:251 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR20:2620:271 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA20:3020:311 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA20:37----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye