47190 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47190 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 18:35 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR18:3818:391 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA18:4318:441 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY18:4718:481 min811
BRBDBORABANDA18:4918:501 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR18:5118:521 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR18:5418:551 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET18:5818:591 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK19:0119:021 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST19:0419:051 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN19:2519:272 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI19:3119:321 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE19:3319:341 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS19:3519:361 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR19:3719:381 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA19:4219:431 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG19:4519:461 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR19:4719:481 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR19:4919:501 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA19:5319:541 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA20:00----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye