47187 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47187 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 16:55 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR16:5816:591 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA17:0217:031 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY17:0617:071 min811
BRBDBORABANDA17:0817:091 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR17:1017:111 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR17:1317:141 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET17:1717:181 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK17:2117:221 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST17:2417:251 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN17:4517:472 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI17:5117:521 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE17:5317:541 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS17:5617:571 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR17:5918:001 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA18:0518:061 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG18:0918:101 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR18:1218:131 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR18:1518:161 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA18:1718:181 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA18:25----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye