47186 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47186 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 16:25 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR16:2816:291 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA16:3316:341 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY16:3816:391 min811
BRBDBORABANDA16:4016:411 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR16:4216:431 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR16:4416:451 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET16:4816:491 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK16:5016:511 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST16:5216:531 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN17:0817:157 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI17:1917:201 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE17:2117:221 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS17:2317:241 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR17:2517:261 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA17:2917:301 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG17:3217:331 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR17:3417:351 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR17:3617:371 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA17:4017:411 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA17:45----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye