47185 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47185 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 15:30 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR15:3315:341 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA15:3815:391 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY15:4215:431 min811
BRBDBORABANDA15:4415:451 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR15:4715:481 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR15:5015:511 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET15:5415:551 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK15:5715:581 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST16:0016:011 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN16:1816:202 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI16:2316:241 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE16:2716:281 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS16:3016:311 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR16:3316:341 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA16:4016:411 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG16:4316:441 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR16:4516:461 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR16:4716:481 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA16:5016:511 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA16:55----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye