47183 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47183 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 14:15 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 15:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR14:1914:201 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA14:2414:251 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY14:2814:291 min811
BRBDBORABANDA14:3014:311 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR14:3214:331 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR14:3614:371 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET14:4014:411 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK14:4414:451 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST14:4614:471 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN15:0015:022 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI15:0615:071 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE15:0815:091 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS15:1015:111 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR15:1215:131 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA15:1715:181 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG15:2015:211 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR15:2215:231 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR15:2415:251 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA15:2615:271 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA15:32----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye