47182 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47182 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 13:20 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR13:2313:241 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA13:2813:291 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY13:3213:331 min811
BRBDBORABANDA13:3413:351 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR13:3613:371 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR13:3913:401 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET13:4313:441 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK13:4713:481 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST13:4913:501 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:0514:072 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI14:1114:121 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE14:1314:141 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS14:1514:161 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR14:1714:181 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA14:2214:231 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG14:2514:261 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR14:2714:281 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR14:2914:301 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA14:3314:341 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA14:45----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye