47179 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47179 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 10:45 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 12:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR10:4810:491 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA10:5210:531 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY10:5610:571 min811
BRBDBORABANDA10:5810:591 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR11:0011:011 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR11:0311:041 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET11:0711:081 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK11:1111:121 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST11:1311:141 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN11:3011:322 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI11:3611:371 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE11:3811:391 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS11:4011:411 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR11:4211:431 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA11:4611:471 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG11:4911:501 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR11:5111:521 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR11:5311:541 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA11:5611:571 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA12:02----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye