47177 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47177 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 09:00 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 10:27 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR09:0309:041 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA09:0809:091 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY09:1209:131 min811
BRBDBORABANDA09:1409:151 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR09:1609:171 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR09:1909:201 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET09:2309:241 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK09:2709:281 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST09:2909:301 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:4809:502 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI09:5409:551 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE09:5609:571 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS09:5809:591 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR10:0010:011 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA10:0510:061 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG10:0810:091 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR10:1010:111 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR10:1310:141 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA10:1810:191 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA10:27----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye