47175 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47175 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 07:30 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR07:3407:351 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA07:3907:401 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY07:4407:451 min811
BRBDBORABANDA07:4807:491 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR07:5107:521 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR07:5507:561 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET07:5908:001 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK08:0608:071 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST08:0908:101 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN08:1808:202 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI08:2408:251 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE08:2608:271 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS08:2808:291 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR08:3008:311 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA08:3508:361 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG08:3808:391 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR08:4008:411 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR08:4208:431 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA08:4508:461 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA08:50----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye