47174 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47174 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 07:05 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR07:0807:091 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA07:1307:141 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY07:1707:181 min811
BRBDBORABANDA07:1907:201 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR07:2107:221 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR07:2407:251 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET07:2807:291 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK07:3207:331 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST07:3407:351 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:5507:572 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI08:0108:021 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE08:0308:041 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS08:0508:061 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR08:0708:081 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA08:1208:131 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG08:1508:161 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR08:1708:181 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR08:1908:201 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA08:2308:241 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA08:30----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye