47173 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47173 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 05:55 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 07:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR05:5805:591 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA06:0306:041 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY06:0706:081 min811
BRBDBORABANDA06:0906:101 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR06:1106:121 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR06:1406:151 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET06:1806:191 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK06:2206:231 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST06:2506:261 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:4006:422 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI06:4606:471 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE06:4806:491 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS06:5006:511 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR06:5206:531 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA06:5606:571 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG06:5907:001 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR07:0107:021 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR07:0307:041 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA07:0607:071 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA07:12----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye