47171 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 22 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47171 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 04:20 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 05:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR04:2304:241 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA04:2904:301 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY04:3404:351 min811
BRBDBORABANDA04:3804:391 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR04:4104:421 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR04:4504:461 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET04:4904:501 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK04:5204:531 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST04:5404:551 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:0305:052 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI05:1105:121 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE05:1305:141 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS05:1505:161 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR05:1705:181 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA05:2105:221 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG05:2405:251 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR05:2605:271 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR05:2805:291 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA05:3105:321 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA05:42----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye