47170 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47170 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to RCPT (RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS). FM-LPI runs Daily. FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 21:40 hrs and arrives at RAMACHANDRAPURAM TS at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA21:4221:431 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR21:4621:471 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR21:4821:491 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG21:5021:511 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA21:5521:561 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR21:5922:001 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS22:0122:021 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE22:0322:041 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI22:0722:081 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:1522:172 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST22:2022:211 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK22:2222:231 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET22:2522:261 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR22:2922:301 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR22:3222:331 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA22:3422:351 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY22:3822:391 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA22:4222:431 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR22:4622:471 min3611
LPILINGAMPALLI23:1023:111 min3711
TLPRTELAPUR23:2023:211 min4211
BHELBHEL HALT23:2723:281 min4511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye