47161 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47161 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 15:15 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 16:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA15:1715:181 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR15:2115:221 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR15:2315:241 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG15:2515:261 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA15:2915:301 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR15:3315:341 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS15:3515:361 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE15:3715:381 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI15:3915:401 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN15:4515:472 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST15:5015:511 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK15:5215:531 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET15:5715:581 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR16:0216:031 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR16:0616:071 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA16:0816:091 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY16:1216:131 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA16:1616:171 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR16:2016:211 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye