47160 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47160 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 13:35 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA13:3713:381 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR13:4113:421 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR13:4313:441 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG13:4513:461 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA13:4913:501 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR13:5313:541 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS13:5513:561 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE13:5713:581 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI13:5914:001 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:1014:122 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST14:1614:171 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK14:1914:201 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET14:2614:271 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR14:3014:311 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR14:3414:351 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA14:3714:381 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY14:4114:421 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA14:4614:471 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR14:5114:521 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye