47159 - LPI-FM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-FM - 47159 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to FM (KCG FALAKNUMA). LPI-FM runs Daily. LPI-FM train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 21:05 hrs and arrives at KCG FALAKNUMA at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDNRCHANDANAGAR21:0821:091 min211
HFZHAFIZPETA21:1321:141 min511
HTCYHITECH CITY21:1721:181 min811
BRBDBORABANDA21:1921:201 min1111
BTNRBHARTNAGAR21:2121:221 min1311
FNBFETH NAGAR21:2421:251 min1611
BMTBEGAMPET21:2821:291 min1811
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK21:3321:341 min2011
JETSECBAD JAMES ST21:3521:361 min2111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:5021:522 mins2311
STPDSITAFAL MANDI21:5621:571 min2511
ATCARTS COLLEGE21:5821:591 min2611
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS22:0022:011 min2711
VARVIDYANAGAR22:0222:031 min2811
KCGKACHEGUDA22:0722:081 min3011
MXTMALAKPET KCG22:1022:111 min3211
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR22:1322:141 min3311
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR22:1522:161 min3411
HPGHUPPUGUDA22:1822:191 min3611
FMKCG FALAKNUMA22:30----3711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye