47158 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47158 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 12:10 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA12:1212:131 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR12:1612:171 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR12:1812:191 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG12:2012:211 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA12:2412:251 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR12:2812:291 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS12:3012:311 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE12:3212:331 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI12:3412:351 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN12:4012:422 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST12:4512:461 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK12:4712:481 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET12:5012:511 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR12:5412:551 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR12:5712:581 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA12:5913:001 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY13:0313:041 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA13:0713:081 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR13:1113:121 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye