47151 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 22 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47151 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs Daily. FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 05:50 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 07:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA05:5205:531 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR05:5605:571 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR05:5805:591 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG06:0006:011 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA06:0406:051 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR06:0806:091 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS06:1006:111 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE06:1206:131 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI06:1406:151 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:2506:272 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST06:3006:311 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK06:3406:351 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET06:3906:401 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR06:4306:441 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR06:4606:471 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA06:4806:491 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY06:5206:531 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA06:5606:571 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR07:0007:011 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye