47150 - FM-LPI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 22 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FM-LPI - 47150 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). FM-LPI runs Daily. FM-LPI train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 05:25 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 06:47 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA05:2705:281 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA YAKUT PUR05:2905:301 min411
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR05:3105:321 min511
MXTMALAKPET KCG05:3305:341 min611
KCGKACHEGUDA05:4205:431 min711
VARVIDYANAGAR05:4505:461 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS05:4705:481 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE05:4905:501 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI05:5205:531 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:0006:022 mins1511
JETSECBAD JAMES ST06:0506:061 min1611
SJVPSANJEEVAIAH PARK06:0706:081 min1711
BMTBEGAMPET06:1006:111 min1911
FNBFETH NAGAR06:1406:151 min2211
BTNRBHARTNAGAR06:1706:181 min2411
BRBDBORABANDA06:1906:201 min2611
HTCYHITECH CITY06:2306:241 min2911
HFZHAFIZPETA06:2706:281 min3211
CDNRCHANDANAGAR06:3106:321 min3611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye