43943 - VLCY-TRT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-TRT LOCAL - 43943 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to TRT (TIRUTTANI). VLCY-TRT LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-TRT LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 17:35 hrs and arrives at TIRUTTANI at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI17:3717:381 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI17:3917:401 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR17:4217:431 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR17:4517:461 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM17:4717:481 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD17:4917:501 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI17:5117:521 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI17:5317:541 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE17:5817:591 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK18:0218:031 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET18:0418:051 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN18:0618:071 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:0818:091 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH18:2018:255 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM18:2918:301 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET18:3418:351 min22-11
PERPERAMBUR18:3918:401 min27-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM18:4418:451 min30-11
ABUAMBATTUR18:4918:501 min36-11
AVDAVADI18:5618:571 min41-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR19:0619:071 min56-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU19:1019:111 min59-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD19:1419:151 min63-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT19:1719:181 min66-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR19:2319:241 min69-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT19:2719:281 min72-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR19:3119:321 min74-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM19:3519:361 min77-11
MAFMANUR19:3919:401 min81-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU19:4319:441 min85-11
MSUMOSUR19:4919:501 min91-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM19:5319:541 min94-11
AJJARAKKONAM20:0920:101 min96-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye