43942 - TRT VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT VLCY LOCAL - 43942 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). TRT VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . TRT VLCY LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 08:50 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM09:1009:155 mins13-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU09:2709:281 min23-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR09:4009:411 min34-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR09:4909:501 min40-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR10:0410:051 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI10:0810:091 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI10:1210:131 min58-11
AVDAVADI10:1710:181 min67-11
ABUAMBATTUR10:2710:281 min72-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM10:3710:381 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR10:4410:451 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI10:4610:471 min84-11
WSTWASHERMANPET10:5210:531 min86-11
RPMROYAPURAM10:5710:581 min88-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH11:1511:205 mins89-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI11:3811:391 min98-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye