43941 - VLCY-TRT EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-TRT EMU LOCAL - 43941 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to TRT (TIRUTTANI). VLCY-TRT EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-TRT EMU LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 11:20 hrs and arrives at TIRUTTANI at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI11:2211:231 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI11:2411:251 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR11:2711:281 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR11:3011:311 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM11:3211:331 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD11:3411:351 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI11:3611:371 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI11:3811:391 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE11:4311:441 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK11:4711:481 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET11:4911:501 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN11:5211:531 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT11:5411:551 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH12:0512:105 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM12:1412:151 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET12:1912:201 min22-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL12:2512:261 min25-11
PERPERAMBUR12:2712:281 min27-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK12:2912:301 min27-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK12:3112:321 min28-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM12:3412:351 min30-11
KOTRKORATTUR12:3812:391 min32-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM12:4112:421 min34-11
ABUAMBATTUR12:4412:451 min36-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL12:4712:481 min38-11
ANNRANNANUR12:5012:511 min39-11
AVDAVADI12:5512:561 min41-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE12:5913:001 min44-11
PABPATTABIRAM13:0313:041 min51-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR13:0813:091 min56-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU13:1213:131 min59-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD13:1613:171 min63-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT13:1913:201 min66-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR13:3113:321 min69-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT13:3513:361 min72-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR13:3913:401 min74-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM13:4313:441 min77-11
MAFMANUR13:4713:481 min81-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU13:5213:531 min85-11
MSUMOSUR13:5813:591 min91-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM14:0214:031 min94-11
AJJARAKKONAM14:1914:201 min96-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye