43936 - AJJ VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ VLCY LOCAL - 43936 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AJJ VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AJJ VLCY LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 07:40 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TOTTIRUVALANGADU07:5107:521 min11-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR08:0408:051 min21-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR08:1408:151 min27-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR08:2708:281 min40-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM08:4708:481 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR08:5208:531 min69-11
WSTWASHERMANPET09:0009:011 min74-11
RPMROYAPURAM09:0509:061 min75-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH09:2409:251 min76-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI09:4309:441 min85-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye