43933 - VLCY AJJ EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY AJJ EMU LOCAL - 43933 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to AJJ (ARAKKONAM). VLCY AJJ EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY AJJ EMU LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 17:15 hrs and arrives at ARAKKONAM at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTMYTIRUMAILAI17:3317:341 min11-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH18:0018:055 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM18:0918:101 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET18:1418:151 min22-11
VPYVYASARPADI18:2018:211 min25-11
PERPERAMBUR18:2218:231 min27-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM18:2918:301 min30-11
ABUAMBATTUR18:3918:401 min36-11
AVDAVADI18:5018:511 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI18:5518:561 min50-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI18:5818:591 min54-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR19:0319:041 min56-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR19:2019:211 min69-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR19:2819:291 min74-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU19:4019:411 min85-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye