43932 - AJJ VLCY EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ VLCY EMU LOCAL - 43932 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AJJ VLCY EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AJJ VLCY EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 04:00 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TOTTIRUVALANGADU04:1204:131 min11-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR04:2504:261 min21-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR04:3404:351 min27-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR04:4904:501 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI04:5404:551 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI04:5704:581 min46-11
AVDAVADI05:0205:031 min54-11
ABUAMBATTUR05:1205:131 min59-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM05:2205:231 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR05:2905:301 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI05:3105:321 min71-11
WSTWASHERMANPET05:3705:381 min74-11
RPMROYAPURAM05:4205:431 min75-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH06:0406:051 min76-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI06:2306:241 min85-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye