43842 - AJJ AVD EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ AVD EMU LOCAL - 43842 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to AVD (AVADI). AJJ AVD EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ AVD EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 11:20 hrs and arrives at AVADI at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM11:2411:251 min2-11
MSUMOSUR11:2711:281 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU11:3211:331 min11-11
MAFMANUR11:3711:381 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM11:4111:421 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR11:4511:461 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT11:4911:501 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR11:5411:551 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT11:5811:591 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD12:0112:021 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU12:0412:051 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR12:0912:101 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI12:1112:121 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI12:1312:141 min46-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye