43806 - AJJ MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MSB EMU LOCAL - 43806 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). AJJ MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . AJJ MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 16:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TOTTIRUVALANGADU16:2216:231 min11-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR16:3516:361 min21-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR16:4916:501 min27-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR17:0417:051 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI17:0617:071 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI17:1017:111 min46-11
AVDAVADI17:1717:181 min54-11
ABUAMBATTUR17:2717:281 min59-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM17:3717:381 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR17:4417:451 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI17:4617:471 min71-11
WSTWASHERMANPET17:5217:531 min74-11
RPMROYAPURAM17:5617:571 min75-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH18:15----76-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye