43768 - TRL-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRL-VLCY LOCAL - 43768 runs from TRL (TIRUVALLUR) to VLCY (VELACHERY). TRL-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . TRL-VLCY LOCAL train departs from TIRUVALLUR at 18:20 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTLRPUTLUR HALT18:2318:241 min3-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD18:2618:271 min6-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU18:2918:301 min9-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR18:3418:351 min13-11
NECNEMILICHERRY HALT18:3718:381 min16-11
PABPATTABIRAM18:4118:421 min18-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE18:4318:441 min24-11
AVDAVADI18:4718:481 min27-11
ANNRANNANUR18:5118:521 min30-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL18:5418:551 min31-11
ABUAMBATTUR18:5718:581 min33-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM19:0019:011 min34-11
KOTRKORATTUR19:0319:041 min36-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM19:0719:081 min39-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK19:1019:111 min40-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK19:1219:131 min41-11
PERPERAMBUR19:1419:151 min42-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL19:1619:171 min44-11
WSTWASHERMANPET19:2219:231 min47-11
RPMROYAPURAM19:2719:281 min48-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH19:4520:0015 mins50-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:0120:021 min51-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN20:0520:061 min52-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET20:0720:081 min53-11
MCPKCHEPAUK20:0920:101 min55-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE20:1320:141 min57-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI20:1820:191 min58-11
MNDYMANDAVELI20:2020:211 min59-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD20:2220:231 min61-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM20:2420:251 min62-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR20:2620:271 min62-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR20:2920:301 min64-11
TRMNTHARAMANI20:3220:331 min66-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI20:3420:351 min67-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye