43674 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 35 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43674 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 17:00 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR17:0317:041 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL17:0617:071 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR17:0917:101 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM17:1217:131 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR17:1517:161 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM17:1917:201 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK17:2217:231 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK17:2417:251 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR17:2617:271 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL17:2817:291 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET17:3417:351 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM17:4017:411 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH17:4917:501 min22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:5117:521 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN17:5517:561 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET17:5717:581 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK17:5918:001 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE18:0318:041 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI18:0818:091 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI18:1018:111 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD18:1218:131 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM18:1418:151 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR18:1618:171 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR18:1918:201 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI18:2218:231 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI18:2418:251 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye