43670 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43670 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 16:20 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR16:2316:241 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL16:2616:271 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR16:2916:301 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM16:3216:331 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR16:3516:361 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM16:3916:401 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK16:4216:431 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK16:4416:451 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR16:4616:471 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL16:4816:491 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET16:5416:551 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM16:5917:001 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH17:1017:155 mins22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:1617:171 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN17:2017:211 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET17:2217:231 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK17:2417:251 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE17:2817:291 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI17:3317:341 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI17:3517:361 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD17:3717:381 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM17:3917:401 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR17:4117:421 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR17:4417:451 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI17:4717:481 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI17:4917:501 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye