43668 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43668 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 14:40 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR14:4314:441 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL14:4614:471 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR14:4914:501 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM14:5214:531 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR14:5514:561 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM14:5915:001 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK15:0215:031 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK15:0415:051 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR15:0615:071 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL15:0815:091 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET15:1415:151 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM15:1915:201 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH15:3515:4510 mins22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT15:4815:491 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN15:5015:511 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET15:5215:531 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK15:5415:551 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE15:5815:591 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI16:0316:041 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI16:0516:061 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD16:0716:081 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM16:0916:101 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR16:1116:121 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR16:1416:151 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI16:1716:181 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI16:1916:201 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye