43666 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43666 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 12:10 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR12:1312:141 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL12:1612:171 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR12:1912:201 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM12:2212:231 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR12:2512:261 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM12:2912:301 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK12:3212:331 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK12:3412:351 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR12:3612:371 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL12:3812:391 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET12:4412:451 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM12:4912:501 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH13:0013:055 mins22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:0813:091 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN13:1013:111 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET13:1213:131 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK13:1413:151 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE13:1813:191 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI13:2313:241 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI13:2513:261 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD13:2713:281 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM13:2913:301 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR13:3113:321 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR13:3413:351 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI13:3713:381 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI13:3913:401 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye