43664 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43664 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 08:45 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR08:4808:491 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL08:5108:521 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR08:5408:551 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM08:5708:581 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR09:0009:011 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM09:0409:051 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK09:0709:081 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK09:0909:101 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR09:1109:121 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL09:1309:141 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET09:1909:201 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM09:2409:251 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH09:4009:455 mins22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:4809:491 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN09:5009:511 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET09:5209:531 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK09:5409:551 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE09:5809:591 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI10:0310:041 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI10:0510:061 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD10:0710:081 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM10:0910:101 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR10:1110:121 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR10:1410:151 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI10:1710:181 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI10:1910:201 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye