43659 - VLCY-AVD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-AVD LOCAL - 43659 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to AVD (AVADI). VLCY-AVD LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-AVD LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 18:45 hrs and arrives at AVADI at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI18:4718:481 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI18:4918:501 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR18:5218:531 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR18:5518:561 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM18:5718:581 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD18:5919:001 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI19:0119:021 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI19:0319:041 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE19:0819:091 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK19:1219:131 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET19:1419:151 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN19:1619:171 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:1819:191 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH19:3019:355 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM19:3919:401 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET19:4419:451 min22-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL19:5019:511 min25-11
PERPERAMBUR19:5219:531 min27-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK19:5419:551 min27-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK19:5619:571 min28-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM19:5920:001 min30-11
KOTRKORATTUR20:0320:041 min32-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM20:0620:071 min34-11
ABUAMBATTUR20:0920:101 min36-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL20:1220:131 min38-11
ANNRANNANUR20:1520:161 min39-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye