43656 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43656 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 06:00 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR06:0306:041 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL06:0606:071 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR06:0906:101 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM06:1306:141 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR06:1606:171 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM06:2006:211 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK06:2406:251 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK06:2606:271 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR06:2806:291 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL06:3106:321 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET06:3806:391 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM06:4406:451 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH06:5907:001 min22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT07:0307:041 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN07:0507:061 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET07:0707:081 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK07:0907:101 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE07:1307:141 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI07:1807:191 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI07:2007:211 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD07:2207:231 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM07:2407:251 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR07:2607:271 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR07:2907:301 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI07:3207:331 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI07:3407:351 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye