43654 - AVD-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVD-VLCY LOCAL - 43654 runs from AVD (AVADI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). AVD-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AVD-VLCY LOCAL train departs from AVADI at 04:25 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNRANNANUR04:2804:291 min3-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL04:3104:321 min4-11
ABUAMBATTUR04:3404:351 min6-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM04:3704:381 min7-11
KOTRKORATTUR04:4004:411 min9-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM04:4404:451 min12-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK04:4704:481 min13-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK04:4904:501 min14-11
PERPERAMBUR04:5104:521 min15-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL04:5304:541 min17-11
WSTWASHERMANPET04:5905:001 min20-11
RPMROYAPURAM05:0405:051 min21-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH05:1405:3016 mins22-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT05:3305:341 min24-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN05:3505:361 min25-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET05:3705:381 min26-11
MCPKCHEPAUK05:3905:401 min27-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE05:4505:461 min29-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI05:5305:541 min31-11
MNDYMANDAVELI05:5605:571 min32-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD05:5805:591 min33-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM06:0006:011 min34-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR06:0206:031 min35-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR06:0506:061 min37-11
TRMNTHARAMANI06:0806:091 min39-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI06:1006:111 min40-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye