43653 - VLCY-AVD EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-AVD EMU LOCAL - 43653 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to AVD (AVADI). VLCY-AVD EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-AVD EMU LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 07:25 hrs and arrives at AVADI at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI07:2707:281 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI07:2907:301 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR07:3207:331 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR07:3507:361 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM07:3707:381 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD07:3907:401 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI07:4107:421 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI07:4307:441 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE07:4807:491 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK07:5207:531 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET07:5407:551 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN07:5607:571 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT07:5807:591 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH08:0908:101 min19-11
RPMROYAPURAM08:1408:151 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET08:1908:201 min22-11
VJMVYASARPADI JEEVA NIL08:2508:261 min25-11
PERPERAMBUR08:2708:281 min27-11
PCWPERAMBUR CRG WK08:2908:301 min27-11
PEWPERAMBUR LCO WK08:3108:321 min28-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM08:3408:351 min30-11
KOTRKORATTUR08:3808:391 min32-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM08:4108:421 min34-11
ABUAMBATTUR08:4408:451 min36-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL08:4708:481 min38-11
ANNRANNANUR08:5008:511 min39-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye