43518 - TRT MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT MMC EMU LOCAL - 43518 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). TRT MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. TRT MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 20:20 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM20:3820:402 mins13-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU20:5220:531 min23-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR21:1421:151 min40-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR21:2921:301 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI21:3121:321 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI21:3521:361 min58-11
AVDAVADI21:4221:431 min67-11
ABUAMBATTUR21:5221:531 min72-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM22:0222:031 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR22:0922:101 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI22:1122:121 min84-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN22:1422:151 min85-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET22:40----86-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye